Blogia
el planeta que quiso ser estrella

Full hack online bluestacks Perfect Tower online 2.1.0 version free money for iphone nintendo

Perfect Tower hack

 

 

 

  • 142741 Kilobytes
  • Publish dates 2017-11-30
  • version 2.0.0
  • Review There are already so many ads on this game. If I mess up and lose after dropping the second block, I shouldn’t have to watch a 30 second ad that I can’t “skip” after like 5 seconds. I would suggest limiting the amount of ads altogether as beginners will find it so hard to get good at a game when they have to wait so long in between tries. I myself close out the app and restart after every loss. The amount of ads on the challenge portion is more fair. HOWEVER my biggest fault with this game is that when you choose to watch the unbearable 30 second ads that you guys make your money off of, the game conveniently glitches and doesn’t allow for my “second chance.”
  • English
  • Info Build the tallest tower
  • How about building a burger tower? Or a teddy bear one?

 

 

 

0 comentarios